40 Boulevard De La Concorde Est Laval, QC H7G 4Y1  Local: (450) 663-3825
Customer Reviews
IL PARADISO
Local Laval, QC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

great value, fantastique service as promised. will continue to use.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

fantastic service on the busiest day of the year, great product, will definitely order again a big thank you enzo
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Since I gave this as a gift, I had no way of knowing if it was actually delivered. Perhaps you could send an email to let people know that the purchase was received.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Service rapide tres beau bouquet
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Beautiful bouquet. Very efficient service!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very nice bouquet
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

thanks
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Très beau bouquet!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Everything was perfect.
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The ordering and paying process were easy, the delivery was on time, and the feedback from the recipient was priceless. Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Trying to send flowers to French speaking relatives is difficult when you don't speak French. You made it easy and convenient. 3 blocks from the hospital and your website is in English. The perfect combination for my needs.
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

All went very well Thank You
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

I Made a mistake for delivery date and I was able to make change the evening before. Very good and fast service.
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

Beautiful arrangements and a very professional service, a great website with easy ordering.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

this is the second time I received an arrangement from your shop I am pleased of the flower arrangement well done merry christmas to all of youl the best for the new year head mary guitard laval quebec
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to use website to place orders and fantastic service.
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Aug 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

The service was top-notch and the arrangement was beautiful. I appreciated being able to obtain flowers in her favorite color (purple).
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Jan 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

Thank you very much - the flowers were for my mother-in-law's funeral and they were the most beautiful arrangement that she received - it was very much appreciated at a very difficult time.
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

received the flower arragement in good condiction beautiful arragemment merry exmas and a happy new year 2012 maryguitard laval quebec
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

I ordered 3 baskets in the last 2 months and was very satisfied with the service provided. I will call again should I have the opportunity. Best Regards, Anna Spedaliere
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was extremely happy with what you sent out. I will definately give you my business again. As the last person said this is definately a 5 star service Florist.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Absolutely a 5 stars service! I did the order just the day before (February 13) and day day after (Valentine's day)) you delivered perfectly on time as we agree. I salute you, very professional!!!
Date: May 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Feb 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very easy ordering process, clear interface. Delivery was on time and conform.
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Nov 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: QC

Ces gens chez Il Paradiso se sont des magiciens. Quel superbe bouquet de fleurs envoy
Date: Jul 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: QC

this was a gift for one of my employees she was so pleased when she received it she called immediately saying how beautiful it was thankyou
Date: Feb 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very well-done! Came right on time, and due to the fact that the person was away, came 30 minutes later. Very satisfied!
Flower Delivery To Laval, QC
See Delivery Areas