Shop
Customer Reviews
IL PARADISO
Local Laval, QC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QC

'Les nouveaux parents très heureux et très satisfait. Un gros Merci.
Date: Sep 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QC

Beautiul flowers
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

i keep purchasing flowers for my mom here and she is always very pleased with the bouquets and how long the flowers last. Will keep buying from here. thank you
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QC

I would like to thank you for the arrangement. It was beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great flower arrangement and service.
Date: Jan 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QC

Prompt and accurate service. Delivered as advertised; and I am very pleased with the overall experience provided by Il Paradiso.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful flowers, great value, great service. Will definitely order from them again!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

i sent a bouquet for my mom bday i live in calgary. She loved the flowers and they went out of there way to deliver the flowers after hours on a friday night since she would not be around the next day. my mom loves flowers and i will be sure to order from this site again in the future for various occasions.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

great value, fantastique service as promised. will continue to use.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

fantastic service on the busiest day of the year, great product, will definitely order again a big thank you enzo
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Since I gave this as a gift, I had no way of knowing if it was actually delivered. Perhaps you could send an email to let people know that the purchase was received.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Service rapide tres beau bouquet
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Beautiful bouquet. Very efficient service!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very nice bouquet
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

thanks
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Très beau bouquet!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Everything was perfect.
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The ordering and paying process were easy, the delivery was on time, and the feedback from the recipient was priceless. Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Trying to send flowers to French speaking relatives is difficult when you don't speak French. You made it easy and convenient. 3 blocks from the hospital and your website is in English. The perfect combination for my needs.
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

All went very well Thank You
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

I Made a mistake for delivery date and I was able to make change the evening before. Very good and fast service.
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

Beautiful arrangements and a very professional service, a great website with easy ordering.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

this is the second time I received an arrangement from your shop I am pleased of the flower arrangement well done merry christmas to all of youl the best for the new year head mary guitard laval quebec
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to use website to place orders and fantastic service.
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Aug 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

The service was top-notch and the arrangement was beautiful. I appreciated being able to obtain flowers in her favorite color (purple).
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Jan 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

Thank you very much - the flowers were for my mother-in-law's funeral and they were the most beautiful arrangement that she received - it was very much appreciated at a very difficult time.
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

received the flower arragement in good condiction beautiful arragemment merry exmas and a happy new year 2012 maryguitard laval quebec
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

I ordered 3 baskets in the last 2 months and was very satisfied with the service provided. I will call again should I have the opportunity. Best Regards, Anna Spedaliere
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was extremely happy with what you sent out. I will definately give you my business again. As the last person said this is definately a 5 star service Florist.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Absolutely a 5 stars service! I did the order just the day before (February 13) and day day after (Valentine's day)) you delivered perfectly on time as we agree. I salute you, very professional!!!
Date: May 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Feb 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very easy ordering process, clear interface. Delivery was on time and conform.
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Nov 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: QC

Ces gens chez Il Paradiso se sont des magiciens. Quel superbe bouquet de fleurs envoy
Date: Jul 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: QC

this was a gift for one of my employees she was so pleased when she received it she called immediately saying how beautiful it was thankyou
Date: Feb 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very well-done! Came right on time, and due to the fact that the person was away, came 30 minutes later. Very satisfied!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Laval, QC
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

IL PARADISO
40 Boulevard De La Concorde Est
Laval, QC. H7G 4Y1
Local: (450) 663-3825

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase